Home / Redaksi

Redaksi

Office :

Jalan Gotong Royong 38
Kec. Babat Kab. Lamongan
Jawa Timur – Indonesia
62271

Email : info@soccergo.net

CEO : A. Bagus. P

Editor in Chief :
Lukas Atmodjo (lukas@soccergo.net)

Editor :
Moch Akbar (akbar@soccergo.net)
Firman (firman@soccergo.net)
I Komang Agus B (komang@soccergo.net)
Ikhlas Hadyaksa (ikhlas@soccergo.net)

Kontibutor:
Devi Rahmawati
devi@soccergo.net

Astagina Br. Ginting
gina@soccergo.net

Aditiya Sulistiyawan
adit@soccergo.net

Andya Faradisya
fara@soccergo.net

Priyo Bagus Panji
panji@soccergo.net

AA Dewi Puspita
dewi@soccergo.net

I Wayan Kerta
wayan@soccergo.net

Irvan Kusuma
irvan@soccergo.net

Rizal Pratama
rizal@soccergo.net

Nura Kusuma
nura@soccergo.net

Kadek Dewi
kadek@soccergo.net